Contact

5156 W. 58th Ave.

Arvada, CO 80002

303-657-5592

FAX 303-430-1686

Ducts Unlimited Mechnical Systems Inc. Headquarters

For after hours emergency service - call 303-423-0373

Staff Directory

If at any time you have questions, comments, or simply need to talk to someone at Ducts Unlimited, don't hesitate to call or email any one of our dedicated employees. We are here to help in any way we can.

Robert Leishman President 303-867-4801 rob@ductsunlimitedinc.com
Elissa Leishman CEO/Corporate Secretary 303-867-4800 elissa@ductsunlimitedinc.com
Clifton LaMont Vice President 303-867-4803 cliff@ductsunlimitedinc.com
Lori Schafer Estimating Coordinator 303-867-0184 LSchafer@ductsunlimitedinc.com
Erik Lundeen Project Manager 303-867-0880 ELundeen@ductsunlimitedinc.com
Jeff Mazagatti Plumbing Supervisor 303-867-4819 jeff@ductsunlimitedinc.com
Ryan Nieto Project Manager 303-867-4818 (Direct)
303-726-0330 (Cell)
ryan@ductsunlimitedinc.com
Jorey Jiricek Human Resources 303-867-4809 Jorey@ductsunlimitedinc.com
Cal Graham Service Manager 303-867-4813 cgraham@ductsunlimitedinc.com
Scott Kozak Shop Supervisor 303-867-4814 scott@ductsunlimitedinc.com
Steve Penfield Safety Coordinator 303-867-0483 steve@ductsunlimitedinc.com
Gerald Elder Pipe Fitting 303-867-4811
James Seader Service Operations Manager 303-657-5592 x128 jseader@ductsunlimitedinc.com
Eric Scarbrough Field Supervisor 303-726-2543 eric@ductsunlimitedinc.com
Fernando Gomez Project Manager 303-867 4806 (Direct)
303-726-5755 (Cell)
fernando@ductsunlimitedinc.com
Jeremy Romero Field Supervisor 303-726-9762 jromero@ductsunlimitedinc.com