Contact

5156 W. 58th Ave.

Arvada, CO 80002

303-657-5592

FAX 303-430-1686

Ducts Unlimited Mechnical Systems Inc. Headquarters

For after hours emergency service - call 303-519-6266

Staff Directory

If at any time you have questions, comments, or simply need to talk to someone at Ducts Unlimited, don't hesitate to call or email any one of our dedicated employees. We are here to help in any way we can.

Robert Leishman President 303-867-4801 rob@ductsunlimitedinc.com
Elissa Leishman CEO/Corporate Secretary 303-867-4800 elissa@ductsunlimitedinc.com
Clifton LaMont Vice President 303-867-4803 cliff@ductsunlimitedinc.com
Zoe Madol Accounting 303-867-4810 zoe@ductsunlimitedinc.com
Lori Schafer Estimating Coordinator 303-867-0184 LSchafer@ductsunlimitedinc.com
Rocco Perrella Project Manager 303-867-4817 (Direct)
303-993-9005 (Cell)
rocco@ductsunlimitedinc.com
Matt Thornton Field Supervisor 303-726-6926 matt@ductsunlimitedinc.com
Robert Ulrich Project Manager 303-867-4812
303-726-4293 (Cell)
rulrich@ductsunlimitedinc.com
Jeff Mazagatti Plumbing Supervisor 303-867-4819 jeff@ductsunlimitedinc.com
Ryan Nieto Project Manager 303-867-4818 (Direct)
303-726-0330 (Cell)
ryan@ductsunlimitedinc.com
Jorey Jiricek Human Resources 303-867-4809 Jorey@ductsunlimitedinc.com
Scott Kozak Shop Supervisor 303-867-4814 scott@ductsunlimitedinc.com
Steve Penfield Safety Coordinator 303-867-0483 steve@ductsunlimitedinc.com
Gerald Elder Pipe Fitting 303-867-4811
Ross Forry Service Operations Manager 303-657-5592 x128 rforry@ductsunlimitedinc.com
Eric Scarbrough Field Supervisor 303-726-2543 eric@ductsunlimitedinc.com
Erik Lundeen Field Supervisor 303-726-1191 ELundeen@ductsunlimitedinc.com
Cody Lang Service Manager 303-867-4807 cody@ductsunlimitedinc.com