Contact

5156 W. 58th Ave.

Suite A

Arvada, CO 80002

303-657-5592

FAX 303-430-1686

Ducts Unlimited Mechnical Systems Inc. Headquarters

For after hours emergency service - call 303-519-6266

Staff Directory

If at any time you have questions, comments, or simply need to talk to someone at Ducts Unlimited, don't hesitate to call or email any one of our dedicated employees. We are here to help in any way we can.

Robert Leishman President 303-867-4801 rob@ductsunlimitedinc.com
Elissa Leishman CEO/Corporate Secretary 303-867-4800 elissa@ductsunlimitedinc.com
Clifton LaMont Vice President 303-867-4803 cliff@ductsunlimitedinc.com
Zoe Leishman Accounting Dept. 303-867-4809 zoe@ductsunlimitedinc.com
Jeanette Leishman Estimating Coordinator 303-867-4810 estimating@ductsunlimitedinc.com
Fernando Gomez Project Manager 303-867-4806 (Direct)
303-726-5755 (Cell)
fernando@ductsunlimitedinc.com
Rocco Perrella Project Manager 303-867-4817 (Direct)
303-993-9005 (Cell)
rocco@ductsunlimitedinc.com
John Sheeley Shop Supervisor 303-867-4814 john@ductsunlimitedinc.com
Tyler Anderson Field Supervisor 303-974-0822 tyler@ductsunlimitedinc.com
Robert Ulrich Field Supervisor 303-726-4293 rulrich@ductsunlimitedinc.com
Jeff Mazagatti Plumbing Supervisor 303-867-4819 jeff@ductsunlimitedinc.com
Ryan Nieto Project Manager 303-867-4818 ryan@ductsunlimitedinc.com