Testimonials

As the following comments reflect, we will be there whenever you need us.

December 2, 2016

Fernando,

We just concluded our final phase rough HVAC inspection here at Ziller group and are nearing the end of the tactfully difficult and challenging project. I want to send a "Thank You" to you for always having great tech on site that have made this difficult phased project for me and Max Construction Inc. much more tolerable from a logistical point of view and their service and attitude and professionalism has been above reproach and greatly appreciated. I also have had the same great service and attentive care with Osso and Ricardo on my other projects this year, Colorado State Bank and Trust, Berkley Insurance, and Caerus Oil and Gas...

Regards,

Tim Powers,Superintendent, Max Construction Inc.


November 20, 2016

Gentlemen,

I just wanted to take a moment to tell you that Jeff and his crew did an outstanding job at 1670 Broadway. The Tenant Demising project was any but strait forward and thanks to his communication skills and positive attitude we got things done in a timely and accurate manner. He's a great craftsman and a great leader. Treat him well and I look forward to having him on my next job.

Tom Geissler, Project Superintendent


May 15, 2015

Rocco,

I just want to send a note about the outstanding, remarkable work that Joe [and his co-worker] did on Saturday. They came in to work on Saturday, banged out that project, and did a heck of a job. They are great workers, very professional, and know what they're doing. Ducts Unlimited is an extremely experienced and professional company.

Thank you,

Enrique Trujillo, Brownstein Hyatt Farber Schreck, LLP


April 30, 2015

Fernando,

I ran Vitol this week and your field guy and his helper were great to work with.

They came ready to work, with a positive attitude every day. I asked for your inspection to take place on Friday and today the job was finaled out.

Robert is self-sufficient on the job and gave me updates on his progress via phone calls. This is relatively unheard of with field guys for all trades.

I would like to have Robert on more MAX jobs!!!!

Thanks,

Josh Grange, Field Operations Manager, MAX Construction


April 30, 2015

Brad & Fernando,

The UPS duct work at TIAA is complete and we are very happy with the end product as well as the pride that Gerald had in his work.

Thanks,

Michael Musso, TIAA-CREF


March 25, 2015

To whom it may concern,

Oso was the installer and foreman on our tenant finish project, Triangle Petroleum. I just wanted to take a minute to say how well Oso performed on the project from start to finish. He was courteous, and dealt with issues in an effective and efficient manner.

Thanks!

Ben Brandow, Boots Construction Company


February 11, 2015

Rocco,

I am writing to express my appreciation of the team effort given by Ducts Unlimited regarding the Encana 13th Floor tenant improvement project. Your office did great in meeting my needs and releasing material and work so that I could meet my aggressive schedule. Your onsite team did a fantastic job coordinating with myself and the other trades and exceeding expectations regarding schedules. The quality was top notch and their willingness to protect other work and materials was much appreciated.

I look forward to working with Ducts Unlimited again in the near future.

Phil Blackford, Provident Construction


January 26, 2015

Fernando,

I just wanted to say thank you for posting Matt to the USI project: he did a great job. The building engineers were very happy with this abilities and knowledge. The Greenwood Village Building inspectors were also both very impressed.

Matt is always welcome on any of my projects.

Regards,

Jim Davidson, Project Superintendent


December 13, 2014

Rob and Cliff,

I wanted to personally thank you for sending Paul and Cody to evaluate [our] HVAC systems. Paul and Cody are extremely knowledgeable, competent, and embody the best in customer service. I was so impressed by their helpful approach in evaluating the systems and explaining the internal problems. They both took the time to help me clearly understand potential underlying problems. Congratulations on have the best in class technicians. They are a wonderful example of why Ducts Unlimited is the top-tier provider of mechanical systems HVAC expertise. I will be recommending Ducts Unlimited to all my commercial clients.

Best regards,

Andrew Coit, Tower Commercial


April 16th, 2014

Gentlemen,

I wanted to thank you for your service department dropping what you were doing to assist Carol and myself on executing the inspection of the South Park Building. I know you were very busy and that I can always count on you guys coming through for me. It is my understanding that Carol and her client are very pleased with your performance and asked me to pass it along to you.

Don, Gallup-Craig Construction


April 9th, 2014

Cliff,

I wanted to say that I will be requesting Matt for all my jobs with Ducts. I had Matt and Steve for the majority of the time on the RBC project and was extremely happy with both of them. They both have a "can do attitude" and communicated great with each other and with me. They look ahead to what is coming up and deliver what they communicate. Ducts is lucky to have guys like this in the company.

Jarrod, HITT Contracting


February 17th, 2014

Cliff,

Usually my emails are to ask for something or address a problem that the field can't solve. This email is to congratulate you on a job WELL DONE!

Joe was my on-site foreman. He handled himself with professionalism and a genuine concern for our project. We always try to have the best people on our projects, but Joe stands out as a true tradesman. When we had a problem in the ceiling (which we always do) Joe made competent suggestions that the Mechanical Engineer agreed with. The Building Engineer and Manager even noticed Joe's quality of work and mentioned his professionalism to me as well.

Just wanted to say thank you and great job!

Best regards,

Richard, Max Construction


Check out our complete list to hear more from our satisfied customers.

11/8/2013

Fernando,

Just a quick email about SNC. I wanted to say how great the install was at the SNC Hanger 13. Oso did a wonderful job with the trunk lines, the flex, sealing the ducts. It was straight, clean and looked great. He was very responsive to questions and always had an answer when asked.

Thanks,

Mike, Sand Construction of Colorado


9/20/2013

Tyler,

I wanted to let you know how much I appreciate the effort you and Oso put in on the CHI project. It was due to the hard work of both of you that helped us finish the project. We really think that Oso went above and beyond at the end of the project to help get the final HVAC with the building department. Thanks for your help!

Dennis "Mike", Kiewit Building Group


8/2/2013

I just wanted to let you know that Arturo and Leo did an awesome job for me. This was my second job with you and these tow gave me excellent customer service.

Bret, Mountain States Construction


11/12/2012

Cliff,

Just wanted to say thanks to you and your crew on the MEP job. I enjoyed working with Mike in the field and he did a very professional job. Fernando also stepped in and got him all the materials he needed on time. So thanks to you and your staff.

John Johanns, Alcorn Construction Inc.


8/17/2012

Cliff and Rob,

I would like to thank you for sending Dan and Gerald out to the Lockton projects. Their performance on a complicated set of projects was exemplary and I would recommend them as an outstanding one two punch to our management team any day. They were able to overcome several challenges and were paramount to the success of my projects.

Darrin C. Hawkins, i2 Construction


8/1/2012

Rob,

I wanted to shoot a quick email to address the experience I had with your on call service tech this past weekend. I only know him as Paul but what a class act. His dinner out with his family was interrupted by us at 6:30 Saturday evening and not only did he react immediately, but he did so with complete professionalism and courtesy. All I can say is OUTSTANDING and know that he represented your company in a manner of which you should be very proud.

Mark Stratton, Coda Construction Group


2/17/2012

Cliff and Rob,

I wanted to let you know that both Fernando and Eric Garcia did an excellent job on the Suite 2540 project. We planned on having our inspection on Friday 2/17/2012 and due to the City of Denver having a furlough day we were forced to move up our inspection date. Eric and his helper were still able to make the earlier inspection and Fernando was able to provide additional man power to ensure that we passed our inspections. Ducts did a great job and the property management is extremely pleased as well. I look forward to working on future projects with Ducts Unlimited.

Ben Berry, Superintendent, Max Construction


2/9/2012

Mr. Leishman,

I do not believe that any firm working on the AIA Colorado project profited monetarily, (At least not those who volunteered their resources). However, recognition of a job well done is warranted where applicable, and I belive it is applicable on this project.

Until now, I personally was not aware of your Ducts Unlimited existence. However, from here on out I will keep in mind as one to recommend should the opportunity present itself.

My compliments to your team.

Steven E. Inlow, BCER Engineering


5/20/2011

Cliff,

Thanks for all the years of service and keeping us up and running. I never had anything to worry about when Ducts was on the job.

Jack, Health Dialog (Denver Site)


5/11/2011

Dear Rob,

In a recent job close out meeting we were told by Greg Gruno, our Superintendent, that your company and on-site crew preformed their job above and beyond expectations.

As you may or may not be aware, about 90% of our projects come through repeat clients and referrals. The only way we can maintain this ratio is by consistently delivering a superior product for each of our clients. You continue to be a valuable part of our team and your contributions allow Mendel & Company to pursue our goal of "Building Relationships."

We would like to take this opportunity to say "Thank You" and let you know how much your company's work ethic and dedication are appreciated.

Sincerely,

Nathan Mendel


3/4/2011

Rob,

I wanted to take a minute to advise you of the work efforts and hard work that Ducts Unlimited did for me on the WSMT project. Your lead guy Eric, was awesome at always checking with me from day to day on my needs and path of their install. As you know the Modulines came in on many different shipments. Once we had a lot here Fernando Gomez made sure he put more men on the project for Eric. They were able to do the install of the Modulines and all the piping along with the controls that has allowed me to knock off a week from our schedule.

It is very clear we have Ducts Unlimited as a Team Player on our projects. Please Pass this on to Estimating and to all the other office managers.

Congrats to Eric and Fernando and their field team for making this happen.

Thanks,

Mike Thaker, Field Supervisor, i2 Construction


3/24/2010

Thanks for your help in locating the mounting kit for the LAN room diffuser. Your efforts certainly saved many hours of searching later on. Also, please pass my thanks to Joel and Ryan for all their hard work as well, particularly for installing the burglar bars and inspection doors. They worked really hard in a difficult place to get the job done.

Thank you,

Paul Gibson, Foreman, Fransen-Pittman


03/08/2010

I wanted to let you know that your communication has been great with all the projects at Denver Place. We have not missed a beat and you have been on top of every concern/change order. The 4th floor has been especially difficult because of the starts and stops, but again you have accommodated Max Construction and LBA Realty. Also I appreciate having Arturo as a foreman. He has always been polite, he is thorough, and he makes sure that his job sites are clean every night. Ducts Unlimited is the cleanest contractor that I have right now and I can not remember the last time I had to ask them to clean up after themselves.

Thanks and I look forward to working with your team in the future.

Jeremy McKinnon, Superintendent, Max Construction


12/18/2009

I wanted to write and personally thank you for all of your hard work at the Duffy Crane project. I understand It was challenging and difficult project and I appreciate the quick response immediate attention to the issues we had. It’s hard to find great sub contractors like Ducts Unlimited and I wanted you to know your efforts have not gone unnoticed.

Eric


You ALWAYS do the best you can. I could do the rest of my HVAC with you. I wish the other contractors I work with would be so good.

Big G, Mendal and Company


...thank you Ducts Unlimited for what you have done at the US BANK OPERATIONS CENTER. Your field foremen Richard and Jerry did a wonderful job for us, as well as the crew that stayed late working on the CRAC Units this week. Hope to work with you again in the future.

Wade Caron, Superintendent, JE DUNN


Ducts Unlimited has been a valued business partner of i2 Construction since their inception in 2000.

On projects of varying size, schedule and expertise, we have always found Ducts Unlimited to be a solid business partner who proactively solves issues for our most valuable clients.

i2 Construction is successful because we bring value to our customers. Having Ducts Unlimited on our team helps i2 Construction be successful because they bring value, technical expertise and high quality work to the HVAC aspects of our clients projects.

Allan Fries, President, i2 Construction


Excellent quality & price with a fast turn-around. A pleasure to do business with.

Jesse Trout, Owner, McCormick Mechanical


We enjoy our working relationship with your firm as well. At the moment bidding is a very tough venture. I know we are asking for big sacrifices on the jobs we go after. Rest assured your willingness to support our efforts does not go unnoticed. In good times we let the bids fall as they fall without pushing our base of subcontractors to the extent that is required by such a tough economy. We appreciate your willingness to do all that you can in an effort that we may all stay gainfully employed.

Thanks again for all the good times, friendships and your business professionalism. I am sure we will all work together for many years to come.

Alex, Max Construction Inc


Rick displays a genuine desire to get the project completed with quality and efficiency. He shows that he cares about the way that his crew handles themselves while on site. I have been privileged to have a competent person such as him on my project, and look forward to working with him on future build-outs.

Ryan Nieto continues to do an exceptional job for me from the administrative end. Which has been proven over the last 1.5 years of service at Lockheed.

In general I have been impressed by the way that Ducts Unlimited has been committed, and shown, the commitment to be a premiere HVAC company.

Kudos to all involved at Lockheed Martin Corp.

Thanks again,

Chad Kirkland, Pinkard Construction Company